Log in
E-mail
Password
Show password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. Netherlands
  4. Euronext Amsterdam
  5. Royal Dutch Shell plc
  6. News
  7. Summary
    RDSA   GB00B03MLX29

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

(RDSA)
  Report
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
SummaryMost relevantAll NewsAnalyst Reco.Other languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener Strategies

Royal Dutch Shell plc third 2021 results presentations

10/28/2021 | 02:14am EST

Ben van Beurden (CEO, Royal Dutch Shell plc), Jessica Uhl (CFO, Royal Dutch Shell plc) and Huibert Vigeveno (Downstream Director, Royal Dutch Shell plc) will host a results analyst webcast of the third quarter 2021 results on Thursday October 28th , at 14:00 BST (15:00 CEST and 09:00 EDT).

The presentation video and transcript will be published here at 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET and 04:00 EST).

Disclaimer

Royal Dutch Shell plc published this content on 28 October 2021 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 28 October 2021 06:10:22 UTC.


ę Publicnow 2021
All news about ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
01:34pExclusive-Mitsubishi looks to sell California products terminal and trading arm
RE
12:03pCommodity, travel stocks lift UK shares as Omicron fears ease
RE
11:06a#samecolonizersdifferentship.. Seismic Surveys On the Wild Coast..
AQ
08:55aUK Energy Regulator to Speed Up Payments to Suppliers of Last Resort
DJ
11/30Shell to Maintain Energy Transition Strategy Even as Oil Market Tightens, CEO Says
MT
11/30Shell Works with US Regulators to Complete Texas Refinery Sale to Pemex
MT
11/30Shell Deer Park Texas refinery sale delayed pending CFIUS approval - company
RE
11/30U.S. security review stalls sale of Shell Texas refinery to Mexico's Pemex
RE
11/30Shell's Deer Park Texas Refinery Sale Delayed, Reuters Reports
DJ
11/30U.S. security review stalls sale of Shell Texas refinery to Mexico's Pemex
RE
More news
Analyst Recommendations on ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
More recommendations
Financials (USD)
Sales 2021 268 B - -
Net income 2021 15 821 M - -
Net Debt 2021 50 557 M - -
P/E ratio 2021 10,1x
Yield 2021 4,18%
Capitalization 164 B 164 B -
EV / Sales 2021 0,80x
EV / Sales 2022 0,70x
Nbr of Employees 87 000
Free-Float 99,3%
Chart ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
Duration : Period :
Royal Dutch Shell plc Technical Analysis Chart | RDSA | GB00B03MLX29 | MarketScreener
Technical analysis trends ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsBearishBullishBullish
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus BUY
Number of Analysts 14
Last Close Price 21,44 $
Average target price 27,50 $
Spread / Average Target 28,3%
EPS Revisions
Managers and Directors
Bernardus Cornelis Adriana Margriet van Beurden Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Jessica Rodgers Uhl Chief Financial Officer & Director
Andrew Stewart Mackenzie Chairman
Harry Brekelmans Director-Technology & Projects
Gerrit Zalm Independent Non-Executive Director
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capi. (M$)
ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC29.62%160 501
SAUDI ARABIAN OIL COMPANY0.00%1 846 130
PETROCHINA COMPANY LIMITED42.92%129 003
TOTALENERGIES SE15.04%120 190
PUBLIC JOINT STOCK COMPANY GAZPROM64.22%107 650
EQUINOR ASA57.78%81 468