Log in
E-mail
Password
Show password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. Switzerland
  4. Swiss Exchange
  5. Roche Holding AG
  6. News
  7. Summary
    ROG   CH0012032048

ROCHE HOLDING AG

(ROG)
  Report
SummaryQuotesChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
SummaryMost relevantAll NewsAnalyst Reco.Other languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener Strategies

Roche : Invitation to Roche's 3rd Quarter Sales 2021 Webinar

09/20/2021 | 04:12am EDT
Investor Update Invitation to Roche's 3rd Quarter Sales 2021 Webinar


Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 3rd Quarter of 2021 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Wednesday, October 20th, 2021.

07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before)

Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website > clickhere
Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website > click here

14:00 - 15:30 CEST / 13:00 - 14:30 BST
08:00 - 09:30 AM EDT / 05:00 - 06:30 AM PDT

The webinar will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session.

Presenters:

  • Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group
  • Bill Anderson, CEO Roche Pharmaceuticals
  • Thomas Schinecker, CEO Roche Diagnostics
  • Alan Hippe, Chief Financial and IT Officer

We would like to invite all interested parties to participate in the webinar and to pre-register for the event here.*

A replay of the webcast will be available via > ir.roche.com
*privacy notice

Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations
Roche Investor Relations
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com
Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com
Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
Investor Relations North America
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com

Disclaimer

Roche Holding AG published this content on 20 September 2021 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Public, unedited and unaltered, on 20 September 2021 08:11:02 UTC.


ę Publicnow 2021
All news about ROCHE HOLDING AG
06:52aROCHE HOLDINGS AG : Deutsche Bank reiterates its Buy rating
MD
10/25CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL : Notice of Revisions to Financial Forecasts
AQ
10/25CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL : Announces 2021 3rd Quarter Results
AQ
10/25CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL : Construction of New Bio API Plant for Early Clinical Trials to Acc..
AQ
10/25CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL : Notice of Revisions to Dividend Forecast for Fiscal Year Ending De..
AQ
10/25CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL : announced Organizational Changes
AQ
10/25ROCHE : Launches Genomic Profiling Kit To Aid Cancer Research
MT
10/25ROCHE : launches comprehensive genomic profiling kit to expand access to personalised canc..
AQ
10/25PRESS RELEASE : Roche launches comprehensive genomic profiling kit to expand access to per..
DJ
10/24ROCHE : Secures US FDA Approval For Neovascular Age-Related Macular Degeneration Treatment
MT
More news
Analyst Recommendations on ROCHE HOLDING AG
More recommendations
Financials
Sales 2021 62 031 M 67 449 M 67 449 M
Net income 2021 15 034 M 16 347 M 16 347 M
Net cash 2021 4 732 M 5 146 M 5 146 M
P/E ratio 2021 20,0x
Yield 2021 2,62%
Capitalization 311 B 338 B 339 B
EV / Sales 2021 4,94x
EV / Sales 2022 4,80x
Nbr of Employees 101 465
Free-Float 83,5%
Chart ROCHE HOLDING AG
Duration : Period :
Roche Holding AG Technical Analysis Chart | ROG | CH0012032048 | MarketScreener
Technical analysis trends ROCHE HOLDING AG
Short TermMid-TermLong Term
TrendsBullishBullishBullish
Income Statement Evolution
Consensus
Sell
Buy
Mean consensus OUTPERFORM
Number of Analysts 25
Last Close Price 357,95 CHF
Average target price 383,75 CHF
Spread / Average Target 7,21%
EPS Revisions
Managers and Directors
Severin Schwan Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Alan Hippe Chief Financial & Information Technology Officer
Christoph Franz Chairman
Urs Jaisli Chief Compliance Officer
AndrÚ S. Hoffmann Vice Chairman
Sector and Competitors
1st jan.Capi. (M$)
ROCHE HOLDING AG15.61%338 364
JOHNSON & JOHNSON5.32%431 938
NOVO NORDISK A/S59.69%243 351
PFIZER, INC.17.22%241 929
ELI LILLY AND COMPANY47.15%222 158
MERCK & CO., INC.-0.17%206 712