Log in
E-mail
Password
Show password
Remember
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Settings
Settings
Dynamic quotes 
OFFON
  1. Homepage
  2. Equities
  3. Japan
  4. Japan Exchange
  5. Rakuten Group, Inc.
  6. News
  7. Press Releases
    4755   JP3967200001

RAKUTEN GROUP, INC.

(4755)
  Report
SummaryChartsNewsRatingsCalendarCompanyFinancialsConsensusRevisions 
SummaryMost relevantAll NewsAnalyst Reco.Other languagesPress ReleasesOfficial PublicationsSector newsMarketScreener Strategies
Communiqués de presse de la société RAKUTEN GROUP, INC.
07:56aRakuten Symphony, Intel and Juniper Networks introduce next generation distributed RAN ..
PU
03:26aRAKUTEN : Announcement of Financial Results of Rakuten Securities, Inc., a Consolidated Su..
PU
10/25RAKUTEN : Card sets up fintech system development unit in Vietnam
AQ
10/25RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Oct. 27
AQ
10/25RAKUTEN : Mobile to Acquire Estmob
PU
10/23RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Monday, Oct. 25
AQ
10/22ONLINE TRAVEL UPDATE : Marriott And Rakuten Announce Partnership; Sonder Continues To Expa..
AQ
10/22RAKUTEN : Card Establishes New Systems Development Subsidiary in Vietnam
PU
10/20RAKUTEN : Announcement of Application for Selection of Prime Market in Tokyo Stock Exchang..
PU
10/19RAKUTEN : Why Club Rakuten is rewarding customers for making sustainable decisions and pra..
PU
10/18RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Oct. 20
AQ
10/16RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Monday, Oct. 18
AQ
10/15RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Sunday, Oct. 17
AQ
10/13RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Friday, Oct. 15
AQ
10/12RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Oct. 14
AQ
10/12RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Oct. 13
AQ
10/08RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Sunday, Oct. 10
AQ
10/07RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Saturday, Oct. 9
AQ
10/05RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Oct. 7
AQ
10/04RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Oct. 6
AQ
10/03RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, Oct. 5
AQ
10/01RAKUTEN : Announcement of Completion of Merger (Simplified Merger and Short form Merger) o..
PU
09/30RAKUTEN : JP Rakuten Logistics Conducts Trial Drone Delivery in Mountainous Region of Haku..
PU
09/30RAKUTEN : Japan e-commerce giant Rakuten aims to take online bank public
AQ
09/30RAKUTEN : Announcement Regarding Incorporation, etc, of Rakuten Symphony
PU
09/30RAKUTEN : Announcement Regarding Start of Preparation for Initial Public Offering of Rakut..
PU
09/30RAKUTEN : Partners with SKIDATA to Provide a Completely Contactless, One-Stop Check-In Sol..
PU
09/29RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Friday, Oct. 1
AQ
09/29RAKUTEN : Issuance of Stock Options to Executive Officers and Employees of the Company and..
PU
09/29RAKUTEN : Issuance of Stock Options to Directors, Executive Officers and Employees of the ..
PU
09/29CONVERTING LOYALTY POINTS BASED ON A : Non-technical
AQ
09/28RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Sept. 30
AQ
09/27RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Sept. 29
AQ
09/26RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, Sept. 28
AQ
09/21RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Sept. 23
AQ
09/18RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Monday, Sept. 20
AQ
09/17RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Sunday, Sept. 19
AQ
09/17RAKUTEN ENTERS DIGITALLY REMASTERED : The Castle of Cagliostro into 11th Beijing Internat..
PU
09/14RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Sept. 16
AQ
09/09RAKUTEN : set to end £26m-a-year sponsorship of crisis-hit Barcelona
AQ
09/08RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Friday, Sept. 10
AQ
09/07RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Sept. 9
AQ
09/06RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Sept. 8
AQ
09/05RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, Sept. 7
AQ
09/02RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Saturday, Sept. 4
AQ
09/01RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Friday, Sept. 3
AQ
08/31RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Sept. 2
AQ
08/30RAKUTEN : Announces Plans to Enter Blockchain-Powered NFT Business in Japan with “Ra..
PU
08/29RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, Aug. 31
AQ
08/25RAKUTEN : Keeping Sustainability at Front of Mind in Rakuten
PU
08/25RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Friday, Aug. 27
AQ
08/25RAKUTEN : Announcement of Signing of a Memorandum of Understanding Regarding Revision of a..
PU
08/24RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Thursday, Aug. 26
AQ
08/23RAKUTEN : Sends Support to the People and Regions Affected by the Heavy Rains of August 20..
PU
08/22RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, Aug. 24
AQ
08/20RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Sunday, Aug. 22
AQ
08/19RAKUTEN : to Launch Online Supermarket Platform “Rakuten Zenkoku Super” in 202..
PU
08/18RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Friday, Aug. 20
AQ
08/18RAKUTEN OPTIMISM 2021 : Business Leaders and Luminaries from Around the World Converge for..
PU
08/16RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Wednesday, Aug. 18
AQ
08/15RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, Aug. 17
AQ
08/11RAKUTEN : Q2 FY2021 Financial Results Highlights
PU
08/11RAKUTEN : Consolidated Financial Reports (IFRS) For the six months ended June 30, 2021
PU
08/04RAKUTEN : 1&1 and Rakuten agree far-reaching partnership to build Europe's first fully vir..
PU
08/04RAKUTEN : Launches Rakuten Symphony to accelerate adoption of cloud-native, Open RAN-based..
PU
08/04RAKUTEN : to Acquire Mobile Industry Innovator Altiostar
PU
08/04RAKUTEN : Announcement of Accounting Treatment Regarding Acquisition (Consolidation) of Al..
PU
07/30RAKUTEN : to Power Fashion Shows for White Mountaineering and kolor Through the “by ..
PU
07/27RAKUTEN : Announcement of Financial Results of Rakuten Securities, Inc., a Consolidated Su..
PU
07/15RAKUTEN : Issuance of Stock Options to Executive Officers and Employees of the Company and..
PU
07/15RAKUTEN : Issuance of Stock Options to Directors, Executive Officers and Employees of the ..
PU
07/11RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Tuesday, July 13
AQ
07/11BASEBALL : Suzuki's 3-run homer lifts Eagles past Lions
AQ
07/10RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Monday, July 12
AQ
07/09RAKUTEN : Sports schedule for Sunday, July 11 and Monday, July 12
AQ
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10Next
Upcoming event on RAKUTEN GROUP, INC.