Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Accueil  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll NewsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Dr. Yong Gang Gao is an Independent Director at National Silicon Industry Group Co., Ltd., a Chairman at China Fortune-Tech Capital Co., Ltd, a CFO, Executive Director & Executive Vic President at Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corp., a Chairman at Ningbo Semiconductor International Corp., a Chairman at Shengjisheng (Ningbo) Semiconductor Technology Co., Ltd., a Director & Founding Member at The Hong Kong Independent Non-Executive Director Association, a Managing Director at Accounting Society of China and a Member at Central Enterprises Youth Federation.

He is on the Board of Directors at National Silicon Industry Group Co., Ltd., Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corp., JCET Group Co., Ltd. and The Hong Kong Independent Non-Executive Director Association. Dr. Gao was previously employed as a Chief Financial Officer by China Academy of Telecommunications Technology, an Independent Director by China Building Material Test & Certification Group Co., Ltd., a Chairman by Datang Capital (Beijing) Co. Ltd., an Executive Director by Datang Hi-Tech Venture Capital Investment Co., Ltd., a Chairman by Datang Telecom Group Finance Co., Ltd., a Director & Senior Vice President by Datang Telecom Technology & Industry Holdings Co. Ltd., and an Independent Director by Grinm Advanced Materials Co., Ltd.

He received his doctorate degree from Nankai University.

Current positions of Yong Gang Gao 
NameTitle Since
Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation
CFO, Executive Director & Executive Vic President -
National Silicon Industry Group Co., Ltd.
Independent Director 2019
JCET Group Co., Ltd.
Director -
Accounting Society of China Managing Director -
China Fortune-Tech Capital Co., Ltd Chairman 2014
Ningbo Semiconductor International Corp. Chairman -
Shengjisheng (Ningbo) Semiconductor Technology Co., Ltd. Chairman -
The Hong Kong Independent Non-Executive Director Association Director & Founding Member -
Central Enterprises Youth Federation Member -

Holdings of Yong Gang Gao 
Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation (981)
00.0000%0 USD

Yong Gang Gao: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
11/17WARREN BUFFETT : Buffett's Berkshire bets on Big Pharma, invests in four drugmakers
11/25THIERRY BRETON : EU's Breton
11/28ELON MUSK : Tesla's Delayed Semi Truck Tests Elon Musk's Ability to Scale Up
11/27XAVIER NIEL : French tycoon Xavier Niel could launch SPAC company next week - sources
11/17WILLIAM ACKMAN : As Ackman hunts blockbuster deal, he counts on big backers
11/19MARY BARRA : GM's Barra accelerates 'all out pursuit of global EV leadership'
11/17THEODOR WEIMER : Deutsche Boerse to buy 80% of ISS for $1.8 billion
12/01TREVOR MILTON : Nikola dives 15% after share lockup period expires, reworked GM deal
11/19PETER THIEL : Peter Thiel joins board of antibody therapy developer AbCellera
12/01WOLFGANG PORSCHE : VW seeks to avert crisis after CEO demands confidence vote
More news

© 2020 People and Ownership :   
Yong Gang Gao : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
Jean-paul Agon Bernard Arnault Mary Barra Werner Baumann Jeff Bezos Richard Branson Markus Braun Thierry Breton Warren Buffett Francesco Gaetano Caltagirone Bertrand Camus Jean-pierre Clamadieu Leonardo Del Vecchio Herbert Diess Jack Dorsey Patrick Drahi Sergio Ermotti Antoine Frérot Bill Gates Philip Green Luigi Gubitosi David Henry Carl Icahn Peter King Arnaud Lagardère Jack Ma Catherine Macgregor Trevor Milton Aditya Mittal Elon Musk Xavier Niel Michael O'leary Bernd Osterloh James Packer Patrick Pouyanné Alessandro Profumo Pedro Pullen Parente Alexandre Ricard Urs Rohner Christian Sewing Masayoshi Son Carsten Spohr Friede Springer Gilberto Tomazoni Philippe Varin François Villeroy De Galhau Axel Weber Dieter Zetsche Mark Zuckerberg Luca De Meo
A-Z Business Leaders