Log in
Forgot password ?
Become a member for free
Sign up
Sign up
New member
Sign up for FREE
New customer
Discover our services
Dynamic quotes 

MarketScreener Homepage  >  News  >  Accueil  >  Business Leaders Biography

Business Leaders

Latest NewsCompaniesMarketsEconomy & ForexCommoditiesInterest RatesBusiness LeadersFinance Pro.CalendarSectors 
HomeAll NewsMost read newsBusiness Leaders Biography
Dominique Marie Philippe D’Hinnin is a French businessperson who has been the head of 10 different companies and presently is Chairman at Eutelsat Communications SA, Chairman for Eutelsat SA (a subsidiary of Eutelsat Communications SA), Chairman at Institut de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure, Chairman of Club des Normaliens dans l' Enterprise, Deputy Chief Operating Officer at Arjil Commanditee-Arco, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Ecrinvest 4 SA and Director & Deputy Chief Executive Officer at Lagardère Media SAS.

He is also Chairman at École Normale Supérieure, Chairman-Expertise & Prospective Institute at Ecole Nationale Superieure d'Electrotechnique d'Electronique and Treasurer & Member-Trustee Board at Fondation de l' Ecole Normale Superieure and on the board of 10 other companies.

In the past he was Chairman for Club des Trente, Chief Financial Officer & Managing Partner at Lagardère SCA Chairman-Supervisory Board for Newsweb SA, Executive Vice President-Finance at Hachette Livre SA, Director at Lagardere Sports & Entertainment SASU, Member of Hachette Holding SAS and Member-Supervisory Board at Lagardère Travel Retail SAS (which are all subsidiaries of Lagardère SCA), Director at SOGEADE Gerance SAS, Chairman of Eole FCP, Executive Vice President at Grolier, Inc., Principal at Le Monde Interactif SA and Chief Internal Auditor at Lagardère SAS.

Dominique Marie Philippe D’Hinnin received an undergraduate degree from École Normale Supérieure and a graduate degree from Ecole Nationale d'Administration.

Current positions of Dominique Marie Philippe D’Hinnin 
NameTitle Since
Edenred SA
(Business Support Services)
Independent Director 2017
Eutelsat Communications S.A.
(Wireless Telecommunications Services)
Chairman 2017
Promotora de Informaciones, S.A.
(Consumer Publishing)
Independent Director 2016
Technicolor SA
(Entertainment Production)
Director 2019
Ecrinvest 4 SA Chairman & Chief Executive Officer 2012
Eutelsat SA Chairman 2017
École Normale Supérieure Chairman -
Institut de l’Ecole Normale Supérieure Chairman -
Club des Normaliens dans l' Enterprise Chairman 2011
Louis Delhaize SA Director 2017
Lagardère Active SAS Member-Supervisory Board -
Lagardère Media SAS Director & Deputy Chief Executive Officer -
Arjil Commanditee-Arco Deputy Chief Operating Officer 2014
Matra Manufacturing & Services SAS Member-Supervisory Board -
Lagardère Ressources SAS Director 2010
Fondation de l' Ecole Normale Superieure Treasurer & Member-Trustee Board 2012
Financière de Pichat & CIE SCA Member-Supervisory Board -
Lagardère North America, Inc. Director 2010
Hachette SA Director 2010
Ecole Nationale Superieure d'Electrotechnique d'Electronique Chairman-Expertise & Prospective Institute 2010

Dominique Marie Philippe D’Hinnin: Personal Network 
Most Read News 
11/17WARREN BUFFETT : Buffett's Berkshire bets on Big Pharma, invests in four drugmakers
11/25THIERRY BRETON : EU's Breton
11/28ELON MUSK : Tesla's Delayed Semi Truck Tests Elon Musk's Ability to Scale Up
11/15ELON MUSK : Elon Musk says 'most likely' has a moderate case of COVID-19
11/17WILLIAM ACKMAN : As Ackman hunts blockbuster deal, he counts on big backers
11/19MARY BARRA : GM's Barra accelerates 'all out pursuit of global EV leadership'
11/17THEODOR WEIMER : Deutsche Boerse to buy 80% of ISS for $1.8 billion
11/19PETER THIEL : Peter Thiel joins board of antibody therapy developer AbCellera
11/27XAVIER NIEL : French tycoon Xavier Niel could launch SPAC company next week - sources
11/22STEVE WYNN : Top Company News of the Day
More news

© 2020 People and Ownership :   
Dominique Marie Philippe D’Hinnin : Connections 

Popular Business Leaders 
Jean-paul Agon Bernard Arnault Mary Barra Werner Baumann Jeff Bezos Leon Black Richard Branson Markus Braun Thierry Breton Warren Buffett Francesco Gaetano Caltagirone Bertrand Camus Jean-pierre Clamadieu Tim Cook Elmar Degenhart Leonardo Del Vecchio Herbert Diess Jack Dorsey Patrick Drahi Nicandro Durante Sergio Ermotti Antoine Frérot Luigi Gubitosi Ralph Hamers David Henry Carl Icahn Arnaud Lagardère Jack Ma Catherine Macgregor Aditya Mittal Elon Musk Xavier Niel Michael O'leary Bernd Osterloh Patrick Pouyanné Pedro Pullen Parente Alexandre Ricard Christian Sewing Masayoshi Son Carsten Spohr Friede Springer Rupert Stadler Peter Thiel Gilberto Tomazoni Philippe Varin François Villeroy De Galhau Axel Weber Dieter Zetsche Mark Zuckerberg Luca De Meo
A-Z Business Leaders